Meet our Parish Clerk & Councillors.

Clerk of Eaton Bray Parish Council:

Heidi Head
Parish Office: 17 Hammond Street, Aston Clinton, Bucks, HP22 0AJ
Telephone/Text: 07931 479663
Email: clerk@ebpc.co.uk
Office Hours: 9:30am-1:30pm – Tuesday/Thursday/Friday
messages may be left on answer-phone

Chairperson of Eaton Bray Parish Council:

Marie Brewer
Rye Farm,
The Rye,
Eaton Bray,
LU6 2BQ;

Tel: 01525 222645

If you would like to become a Parish Councillor, find out more here.

Our Central Bedfordshire Council Representative:

Councillor Philip Spicer
Eaton Bray Ward,
Priory House, Monks Walk,
Chicksands, Shefford,
Bedfordshire, SG17 5TQ

Email: Philip.Spicer@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

Declarations of interest

Declarations of interest for all councillors can be found here on CBC website.